Current Obituaries

Listed below are the 20 most recent services entrusted to us.
To view the person's obituary, send a condolence, and view service arrangements, please click on the person's name.

Name Date Of Death
Hall, Ray Saturday May 2, 2015
Giffen, Douglas Wednesday April 29, 2015
White, William Benjamin (Bill) Tuesday April 28, 2015
Pinkerton, Mary Ann Monday April 27, 2015
Haidner, Anton (Toni) Sunday April 26, 2015
Hiltz, Denise Sunday April 26, 2015
Shuttleworth, Connor Sunday April 26, 2015
Blades, Floyd Wednesday April 22, 2015
Poirier, Joseph (Henry) Wednesday April 22, 2015
Duffy, Katherine (Kathy) nee Hutchinson Monday April 20, 2015
Mossop, Patricia Monday April 20, 2015
Henderson, John Douglas Saturday April 18, 2015
McKnight, Michael Saturday April 18, 2015
Thompson, Darrel Tuesday April 14, 2015
Dawe, Alma Monday April 13, 2015
McLean, Bennett Saturday April 11, 2015
Gallow Crichton, Margaret Mary Tuesday April 7, 2015
Walsh, William (Bill) Sunday April 5, 2015
Porter, Len Saturday April 4, 2015
Broome, Gwen Thursday April 2, 2015

Search by Surname