Current Obituaries

Listed below are the 20 most recent services entrusted to us.
To view the person's obituary, send a condolence, and view service arrangements, please click on the person's name.

Name Date Of Death
Harris, Blanche (Keays) Monday September 15, 2014
Finlayson, Gary Friday September 12, 2014
Harvey, Joan nee Zimmer Friday September 12, 2014
Pillas, Patricia Wednesday September 10, 2014
Caruana, Paul Tuesday September 9, 2014
de Grosbois, Anne (Marie) Thursday September 4, 2014
MacDonald, Gilbert Thursday September 4, 2014
Constantino, Benjamin (Benji) Wednesday September 3, 2014
Silk, Evelyn Tuesday September 2, 2014
Blodgett, Carla Friday August 29, 2014
Blakely, Kimberly Wednesday August 27, 2014
Kent-Love, Ruth Sunday August 17, 2014
Buckle, Raymond (Ray) Saturday August 16, 2014
Carney, May Saturday August 16, 2014
Van Horne, Mark Thursday August 14, 2014
Van Rassel, Ken Thursday August 14, 2014
deMercado, Eda (Kitty) Monday August 11, 2014
Maynard, Myra Monday August 11, 2014
Kellow, Barbara Friday August 8, 2014
Sedore, Edna nee Bentley Thursday August 7, 2014

Search by Surname