Current Obituaries

Listed below are the 20 most recent services entrusted to us.
To view the person's obituary, send a condolence, and view service arrangements, please click on the person's name.

Name Date Of Death
Hardwick, Diane Wednesday July 29, 2015
Parr, William (Bill) Monday June 29, 2015
McPhatter, Mae nee Tarrant Sunday June 28, 2015
Hankin, Lillian Saturday June 27, 2015
Hiscock, Elijah Monday June 22, 2015
Kenzie, Yvonne Monday June 22, 2015
McKee, Clifton Friday June 19, 2015
Ries, Horst Wednesday June 17, 2015
Duff, Axl Tuesday June 16, 2015
Harrison, Christopher Tuesday June 16, 2015
Morley, W. Grant Tuesday June 9, 2015
Sugar, Anna Tuesday June 9, 2015
Wilson, William (Mac) Tuesday June 9, 2015
Gawelek, Izabella Monday June 8, 2015
Thibeault, Monicke Wednesday June 3, 2015
Britton, Robert Tuesday June 2, 2015
Joyce, Sharon Wednesday May 27, 2015
Adams, Ray Sunday May 24, 2015
Gillanders, John Edward (Ed) Sunday May 24, 2015
Cook, Evelyn Sunday May 17, 2015

Search by Surname