Current Obituaries

Listed below are the 20 most recent services entrusted to us.
To view the person's obituary, send a condolence, and view service arrangements, please click on the person's name.

Name Date Of Death
Cook, Evelyn Sunday May 17, 2015
Krenn, Marvin Sunday May 17, 2015
Sutton, Melissa Saturday May 16, 2015
Quevillon, John Thursday May 14, 2015
Lyte, Reginald (Bob) Wednesday May 13, 2015
Wilcox, Ryder Wednesday May 13, 2015
Black, Jane Tuesday May 12, 2015
Darby, Ruth Thursday May 7, 2015
Chiuch, Pietro (Peter) Wednesday May 6, 2015
Cunnington, Gay Wednesday May 6, 2015
Oligmueller, Norbert Sunday May 3, 2015
Hall, Ray Saturday May 2, 2015
Giffen, Douglas Wednesday April 29, 2015
White, William Benjamin (Bill) Tuesday April 28, 2015
Pinkerton, Mary Ann Monday April 27, 2015
Haidner, Anton (Toni) Sunday April 26, 2015
Hiltz, Denise Sunday April 26, 2015
Shuttleworth, Connor Sunday April 26, 2015
Blades, Floyd Wednesday April 22, 2015
Poirier, Joseph (Henry) Wednesday April 22, 2015

Search by Surname