Current Obituaries

Listed below are the 20 most recent services entrusted to us.
To view the person's obituary, send a condolence, and view service arrangements, please click on the person's name.

Name Date Of Death
Gordon, Charlotte (Frances) Saturday November 22, 2014
Casano, Giovanni (Johnny) Tuesday November 18, 2014
Awde, Helen Anne Monday November 17, 2014
Saul, Arthur (Art) Friday November 14, 2014
Toal, Edward Friday November 14, 2014
Kendell, Sandra Wednesday November 12, 2014
Fiore, Anna Maria Friday November 7, 2014
Emms, George Thursday November 6, 2014
Kindy, Brian Wednesday November 5, 2014
King, Joseph Wednesday October 29, 2014
Roth, Cheryl Wednesday October 29, 2014
Adams, Jean M. Sunday October 26, 2014
Ramsay, Charlene Friday October 24, 2014
Demers, Henri Wednesday October 22, 2014
Millar (FRPSC), Michael Sunday October 19, 2014
Shaw, Mary Friday October 17, 2014
Butts, Robert (Bobby) Tuesday October 14, 2014
Elliot, Kenneth (Ken) Sunday October 12, 2014
Pattenden, Helena Sunday October 12, 2014
Sweet, Natalie Saturday October 11, 2014

Search by Surname