Current Obituaries

Listed below are the 20 most recent services entrusted to us.
To view the person's obituary, send a condolence, and view service arrangements, please click on the person's name.

Name Date Of Death
Roejskjaer, Jan Sunday March 29, 2015
Patzer, Lyndsay Sunday March 22, 2015
Morrow, Keith Friday March 20, 2015
Kaczmarczyk, Stella Wednesday March 18, 2015
Woolfrey, Philip (Phil) Tuesday March 17, 2015
Mueller, Albert Sunday March 15, 2015
Laing, Nancy Love Thursday March 12, 2015
Humphreys, Bruce Saturday March 7, 2015
Frans, Pieter Saturday February 28, 2015
Gregoris, Lorenzo Saturday February 21, 2015
Guthrie, Norman Friday February 13, 2015
McDonald, Kevin Thursday February 12, 2015
Seabrook, Philip (Phil) Thursday February 12, 2015
Rennick, Robert Sunday February 8, 2015
Holden, Joyce Saturday February 7, 2015
Krawec, June Saturday February 7, 2015
Broadbridge, Elizabeth Wednesday February 4, 2015
Spates, Margaret Wednesday February 4, 2015
Mayer, Stuart Tuesday February 3, 2015
Patterson, Edward (Ted) Tuesday February 3, 2015

Search by Surname