Current Obituaries

Listed below are the 20 most recent services entrusted to us.
To view the person's obituary, send a condolence, and view service arrangements, please click on the person's name.

Name Date Of Death
Kent-Love, Ruth Sunday August 17, 2014
Buckle, Raymond (Ray) Saturday August 16, 2014
Carney, May Saturday August 16, 2014
Van Horne, Mark Thursday August 14, 2014
Van Rassel, Ken Thursday August 14, 2014
deMercado, Eda (Kitty) Monday August 11, 2014
Maynard, Myra Monday August 11, 2014
Kellow, Barbara Friday August 8, 2014
Sedore, Edna nee Bentley Thursday August 7, 2014
Logan, Hughena Tuesday August 5, 2014
Doldersum, Doug Saturday August 2, 2014
Bartholomew, William (Rick) Thursday July 31, 2014
Shipley, Betty Monday July 28, 2014
Richards, Jackie Monday July 21, 2014
Wozney, Pearl Monday July 21, 2014
Wilson, Allyson Sunday July 20, 2014
Lefebvre, Ronald Wednesday July 16, 2014
Walsh, Dr. Paul Wednesday July 16, 2014
Brown, Rita Sunday July 13, 2014
Martel, Gerald Jr. Sunday July 13, 2014

Search by Surname